2021 Artios Awards 

I'm so excited to announce that I won the 2021 Artios Award for excellence in casting in the category of New York Theatre- Play for All the Natalie Portmans at MCC Theater. I was honored to share the award with Will Cantler, and I'm grateful to director Kate Whoriskey, playwright CA Johnson, and the amazing cast: Kara Young, Elise Kibler, Joshua Boone, Renika Williams, Montego Glover, and Raphael Peacock.

Screen Shot 2021-04-21 at 9.39.06 PM.png
The Subject

The Subject premiered in June 2020 at The Art of Brooklyn Film Festival where it garnered the Outstanding Narrative Feature award and then took the same prize at the Lighthouse International Film Festival. Directed by Lanie Zipoy and written by Chisa Hutchison, it stars Jason Biggs, Aunjanue Ellis, Annabella Acosta, Nile Bullock, Carra Patterson, and Caleb Eberhardt. Follow news about The Subject here.

The Decades of Mason Carroll

Read reviews here and here watch it streaming

The Widowers
Knights of New Jersey